ACHS 2017 Spring Student Recognition

ACHS 2017 Spring Student Recognition
Posted on 04/17/2017
Boys Basketball James River District/Conference 20 Champions - State 2A FinalistsBoys Basketball - James River District Champions - Conference 20 Champions - State 2A Runner up.
Justin Austin, Jared Baker, Jalen Brown, Ernest Cleveland, Joshua Dawson, Jamal Grant, Bryan Harris, Cody Hawkins, Seth Hawkins, Larry Jones, DeQuante Meadows, Eric Medley, Brendon Stanford, Jacob Thurston, and Shane Worley.


2017: 1st team all-conference team
2017: Conference player of the year
2017: 1st team all-region team
2017: 1st team all-state team


2017 1st team all-conference team
2017 2nd team all-region team

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.